CONTACT US
information@nassaucc.com

(516) 676-0554
(516) 676-7636 fax

Interim General Manager: Meg O'Connor
Meg@nassaucc.com
Ph. (516) 676-0554 , ext. 270
Controller: Daphne Mullaly
daphne@nassaucc.com
Ph. (516) 676-0554 , ext. 261
Executive Assistant: Kathy Hendricks
kathyhendricks@nassaucc.com
Ph. (516) 676-0554 , ext. 262
Billing Questions: Lorena Cruz
Lorenacruz@nassaucc.com
Ph. (516) 676-0554 , ext. 265
Dining Room Manager: Lizz Stanton
Lizz@nassaucc.com
Ph. (516) 676-0554 , ext. 257
Assist. Dining Room Manager: Lauren Stevens
lauren@nassaucc.com
Ph. (516) 676-0554 , ext. 254
Executive Chef: Mark Curry
Mark@nassaucc.com
Ph. (516) 676-0554 , ext. 253
Greens Superintendent: Scott Blough
sbnassaugcs@gmail.com
Ph. (516) 686-6316
Starter: Darren Wetzel
DarrenWetzel@nassaucc.com
Ph. (516) 676-0554 , ext. 212
Head Golf Pro: Drew Pohalski
drewpohalski@nassaucc.com
Ph. (516) 759-3020
Racquets Pro: Tim Mangan
timmangan@nassaucc.com
Ph. (516) 759-3032
Racquets: Robin McIndoo
timmangan@nassaucc.com
Ph. (516) 759-3032
Aquatics Director: Dan Cavallo
danieljcavallo.do@gmail.com
Ph. (516) 676-0554 , ext. 247