CONTACT US
Information@nassaucc.com

Tel. (516) 676-0554
Fax: (516) 676-7636

For Membership Information Contact
General Manager: Meg O'Connor
Meg@nassaucc.com
Ph. (516) 676-0554 , ext. 270
Food & Beverage Director: Mark Curry
mark@nassaucc.com
Ph. 516-676-0554 , ext. 271
DR Manager: Aymee Cayirli
aymee@nassaucc.com
Ph. (516)676-0554 , ext. 257
Communications Mgr: Ann-Marie Francis
ann-marie@nassaucc.com
Ph. (516)676-0554 , ext. 0
Dining Room: Dining Room
diningroom@nassaucc.com
Controller: Daphne Mullaly
daphne@nassaucc.com
Ph. (516) 676-0554 , ext. 261
Executive Assistant: Kathy Hendricks
kathyhendricks@nassaucc.com
Ph. (516) 676-0554 , ext. 262
Assistant Controller: Lorena Cruz
Lorenacruz@nassaucc.com
Ph. (516) 676-0554 , ext. 265
Greens Superintendent: Scott Blough
sbnassaugcs@gmail.com
Ph. (516) 686-6316
Starter: Darren Wetzel
DarrenWetzel@nassaucc.com
Ph. (516) 676-0554 , ext. 212
Head Golf Pro: Drew Pohalski
drewpohalski@nassaucc.com
Ph. (516) 759-3020
Racquets Pro: Tim Mangan
timmangan@nassaucc.com
Ph. (516) 759-3032
Racquets: Robin McIndoo
timmangan@nassaucc.com
Ph. (516) 759-3032
Aquatics Director: Tom Mauro
tmauro512@gmail.com
Ph. (516) 676-0554 , ext. 247